Find Your Sales Representative

KKSP Precision Machining

1688 Glen Ellyn Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone 630.260.1735
Fax 630.260.4091

General Informationkkinfo@kksp.com
Salessales@kksp.com
Customer Supportcustomersupport@kksp.com

Sales Representatives

California
Carl Davidson
3744 Ramsdell Ave.
Glendale, CA 91214
818.679.1433
cdavidson@kksp.com
Jeff Haskell
211 Virginia Pl.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949.633.3456
jhaskell@kksp.com
Florida
Glen Thomas
1114 Howell Creek Dr.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407.927.3401
gthomas@kksp.com
Illinois
Denis Colht
1800 N. 15th Ave.
Melrose Park, IL 60160
630.222.3548
dcolht@kksp.com
Paul Cassata
103111 Coyne Station Rd.
Huntley, IL 60142
630.699.1470
pcassata@kksp.com
Indiana
Kent Damisch
8821 Fathom Crest
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317.570.7740
kdamisch@kksp.com
Massachusetts
Tom Marie
1318 Beacon St., Ste 22
Brookline, MA 02446
617.566.5990
tmarie@kksp.com
Michigan
Tom Ganley
650 Hathaway St.
East China, MI 48054
810.329.4731
tganley@kksp.com
Timothy J. Keck
1715 River Rd., Ste 6
St. Clair, MI 48079
810.294.9843
timkeck41@outlook.com
 
Michigan cont.
Brian Livingston
874 Yorktown
Northville, MI 48167
734.516.1181
blivingston@kksp.com
Missouri
Jim Neal
12219 Belwyn Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63146
314.504.0960
jneal@nealcarden.com
North Carolina
Jack Dugan
101 Mulberry Place
Arden, NC 26704
828.712.7727
jdugan@kksp.com
Ohio
Ryan D. Hathaway
611 Heron Dr.
Huron, OH 44839
313.655.0262
rhathaway@kksp.com
Pennsylvania
John Mulqueen
38 Bishop Hollow Rd., Ste 130
Newtown Square, PA 19073
610.325.8500
jmulqueen@kksp.com
Texas / Mexico
Craig Law
338 Emerald Draw
El Paso, TX 79928
915.852.9310
claw@kksp.com
Greg Wright
6025 Annandale Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76132
817.551.5174
gwright@kksp.com
Mexico
Francisco Tamayo
Camino a la Montana 6216
Col. Cortijo del Rio Monterrey
N.L. C.P. 64890
813.849.8826 - office
818.013.9436 - cell
ftamayo@kksp.com
Craig Law
915.852.9310
claw@kksp.com

Manufacturing Plants

Illinois Division
Ken Duffy
1688 Glen Ellyn Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
630.474.9711
kduffy@kksp.com
Michigan Division
Tom Ganley
650 Hathaway St.
East China, MI 48054
810.329.4731
tganley@kksp.com
Wisconsin Division
Todd Joynt
10790 Green Bay Rd.
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
262.697.3640
tjoynt@kksp.com
Mexico Division
Laurentino Nunez - Multiturn Industries
Av de los Parques
Modulos 1,2,3 Seccion IV
Parque Industrial Kalos
Col Industrial Los Parques
San Nicolás de los Garza
Mexico, N.L. CP 66448
630.547.7110
lnunez@kksp.com


630.260.1735